Scholars for Sept. 30

September 30, 2012 


Dean’s list

 • Erica Clifford has been named to the Dean’s List at Whittier College.

 • The following students from the Olympia area have been named to the dean’s list at the University of Washington.

Elma: Katie Elizabeth Cristelli, Brian Matthew Hayes, Michele D Mayatte.

Lacey: Abrea Lynn Anderson, Melanie Nicole Barnhill, Nesley Dizon Bravo, Elizabeth Caitlin Burnett, Pavel Ceban, Anthony Tre-Von Collins, Dianne M Dizon, Veronica Vivian Gomes, Leon C Gonion, Michael Alex Ho, Paul S Hoffine, Elaine Michelle Hruby, HeeJeong Kim, Bronwyn E Lamell, Young Jun Lee, Aura Angeline Buan Matunan, Marie Torre Mendiola, Rochelle Lynette Moore, Madhura Balaraju Panjini, Stephanie Young Park, Ashayet Mai Roach, Ankar Sawir, Brittany Ann Stinett, Vy Thanh Tran, Jonel D Tuckett, Candace M Wood, Karen Lynn Zhao.

Olympia: Lama Khaldoun Abbasi, Rohin Rajesh Agny, Dong Won Ahn, Brianna Marie Anderson, Daniel James Bartholomew, Eric Ronald Bensley, Myra Ann Branch, Molly Siobhan Brazil, Jonathan Ivens Browning, Hannah Grace Campbell, Jesse Taylor Canlett, Timothy Joel Carbary, Evelyn Marie Carlson, Fook Yee Cheung, Samantha Joan Chisholm, Won Choi, Jordan Elizabeth Marie Cobb, Christopher Robert Comley, Daniel Chi Cook, Brianne M Crane, Miklos Csibrany, Jessica Erin Cubberly, Leah Marie Dalrymple, Abbie J Darin, Kevin Carino Domingo, Nicole A Dotson, Alexandra Helen Doty, Andre Daniel Dugaw, Karl Joseph Eckhardt, Melanie D Esslinger, Eric David Evans, Anna Elizabeth Fisher, Emily Ruth Fondaw, Whitney Megan Forsythe, Andrew Glen Foster, Daniel James Fowler.

Amanda Lynn Gilbert, Campbell Todd Martens Glass, Susan Sarah Glenn, Justine Leeann Goble, Michael Douglas Groenier, Aileen Jeanette Gudgel, Lindsey Hall, Robert Thomas Hashimoto, Eugene Earl Hershey, Clarke Nicholas Heyerdahl, Sarah Rain Hibdon, Andrew Joseph Hjelm, Loc D Hua, Amia Kristy Huang, Ann Thuy Huynh, Nathan Daniel Huynh, Vincent Tong Huynh, Travis Hemingway James, Aaron Charles Johnson, Lauren Milich Johnson, Megan Therese Judge, Reilly Kathleen Kai, Matthew Kap Kang.

Bonghan Kim, Noel Han Kimber, Dylan Patrick Klumpp, Katherine Mary Ksen, Julie Jocelyn Kuhlman, Alex Lindsey Langenberg, Thomas Larson, Joyce-Christie Le, David Mark Lin, Tamara Danille Lohr, Alexis Marie Love, Raymond Luu, William Robert Lykins, Drew Stockwell Lyons, Whitney I Martin, Jennifer M McConnell, Chloe Patricia McIntyre, Lia Alaine Michaels, Reid Munroe Miller, Dalton M Morgan, Kyle Mcallister Murphy, Arika-Ann Nadeau, Martha Kate Naubert, Jesse Kim Nguyen, Lisa Thu Nguyen, Trong Dang Nguyen, Brandie Lyne Nordstrum, Jenica Juhree Noviello.

The Olympian is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service