May 13, 2013 

General telephone inquiries

Main: (360) 754-5400

General office hours

Monday through Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Fax numbers

Retail (360) 754-0740
Newsroom (360) 357-0202
Classified (360) 754-5408

Administration

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Publisher George Le Masurier
glemasurier@theolympian.com
(360) 357-0206
Vice President of Advertising & Interactive John Dzaran
jdzaran@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8487
Vice President of Finance Jennifer Matts-Sprague
jmatts@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8510
Human Resources Director Norine Mullen
nmullen@theolympian.com
(253) 274-7344
Vice President of Audience Development Phil Schroder
pschroder@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8725
 

Finance

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Vice President of Finance Jennifer Matts
jmatts@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8510
Financial Accounting Manager Hanh O'Brien
hobrien@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8576
Advertising A/R Manager Megan Parker
mparker@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8674
 

Information Systems

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Northwest Regional Support Manager Jerry Allen
jallen@mcclatchy.com
(253) 552-7056
Northwest Network Administrator Jon Johnson
jmjohnson@mcclatchy.com
(253) 274-7374
Computer Operations Manager Jeri Ovechka
jovechka@mcclatchy.com
(253) 597-8507
Systems Analyst Bill Sanders
bsanders@mcclatchy.com
(253) 597-8570
Systems Analyst Matt Wheeler
mwheeler@mcclatchy.com
(360) 357-0742
Systems Support Technician James Newton
jnewton@mcclatchy.com
(253) 597-8581

Advertising Administration

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Vice President of Advertising & Interactive John Dzaran
jdzaran@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8487
Advertising Operations Manager Wanda Havard
whavard@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8637
 

Majors

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Multimedia Consultant Major Accounts Bernie Fernandez
bernie.fernandez@thenewstribune.com
(253) 597-8504
Multimedia Consultant Major & National Accounts Bob Shuckhart
bob.shuckhart@thenewstribune.com
(253) 552-7075
 

National

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Multimedia Consultant Major & National Accounts Bob Shuckhart
bob.shuckhart@thenewstribune.com
(253) 552-7075
 

Classifieds

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Inside Sales Representative Terri Armour
tarmour@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8617
Inside Sales Representative Andrew Bacon
abacon@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8537
Obit Legal Sales Representative Laura Bastin
lbastin@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8708
Inside Sales Representative Lee Burton
lburton@theolympian.com
(360) 754-7079
Outside Sales Representative Jennifer Elder
jelder@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8737
Inside Sales Representative Laurie Herbert
lherbert@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8539
Classifieds Sales Manager Melissa Jenkins
mjenkins@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8569
Outside Sales Representative Josh Lalley
jlalley@theolympian.com
(253) 552-7071
Telephone Sales Representative Julie Manker
jmanker@theolympian.com
(360) 357-0746
Outside Sales Representative Karen McClennen
kmcclennen@theolympian.com
(360) 357-0745
Telephone Sales Representative Melissa Meissner
mmeissner@theolympian.com
(253) 552-7061
Telephone Sales Representative Colleen Rochefort
crochefort@theolympian.com
(253) 552-7067
Outside Sales Representative Erin Stargel
estargel@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8596
Telephone Sales Representative Erica Wilkins
ewilkins@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8264
 

Retail

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Outside Sales Representative Tom Allen
tallen@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8743
Outside Sales Representative Amanda Berg
aberg@theolympian.com
(360) 754-5458
Outside Sales Representative Mark Boyer
mboyer@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8620
Outside Sales Representative Alice Diambri
adiambri@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8491
Automotive Sales Representative Dana Eggleston
deggleston@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8553
Retail Sales Manager Andrea Evans
aevans@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8407
Outside Sales Representative Robyn Jones
rjones@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8767
Outside Sales Representative Jason Meriaho
jmeriaho@theolympian.com
(253) 552-7023
Outside Sales Representative Cristy Rivero
crivero@theolympian.com
(253) 552-7013
Outside Sales Representative Cammi Srivastava
csrivastava@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8749
Outside Sales Representative Diane Stojakovich
dstojakovich@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8779
Retail Manager Marcia Van Dyke
mvandyke@theolympian.com
(360) 754-5457
 

Interactive Media

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Digital Revenue Manger Desiree Brown
desiree.brown@thenewstribune.com
(253) 597-8262
Digital Development Manger Janet M Quinn
janet.quinn@thenewstribune.com
(253) 597-8770
Automotive Sales Manager Matt Wagner
matt.wagner@thenewstribune.com
(253) 597-8530
Cars.com Lead Specialist Allen Devlin
allen.devlin@thenewstribune.com
(253) 597-8624
Interactive Media Research Analyst Keeli Archer
keeli.archer@thenewstribune.com
(253) 597-8564
Creative Producer Todd Florence
todd.florence@thenewstribune.com
(253) 597-8269
Cars.com Specialist Marc Pupo
marc.pupo@thenewstribune.com
(253) 597-8536
Cars.com Specialist Joan Watson
joan.watson@thenewstribune.com
(253) 597-8505
dealsaver Specialist Andrea Jay
andrea.jay@thenewstribune.com
(253) 597-8702

Subscriber Services

Title Name/Email Work Phone
VIP Services Manager Kathy Chilson
kchilson@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8723
Single Copy Manager Marvin Holder
mholder@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8456
Vice President of Audience Development Phil Schroder
pschroder@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8725
Audience Fulfillment Manager Brett Wifall
bwifall@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8667

Senior Editors

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Publisher/Editorial Page Editor George Le Masurier
glemasurier@theolympian.com
(360) 357-0206
Senior Editor Jerre Redecker
jredecker@theolympian.com
(360) 754-5422
 

News

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Columnist John Dodge
jdodge@theolympian.com
(360) 754-5444
Olympia Reporter Andy Hobbs
ahobbs@theolympian.com
(360) 704-6869
Police/Courts Reporter Jeremy Pawloski
jpawloski@theolympian.com
(360) 754-5445
Education/Diversity Reporter Lisa Pemberton
lpemberton@theolympian.com
(360) 754-5433
 

State Government

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Political Editor Brad Shannon
bshannon@theolympian.com
(360) 753-1688
 

Sports

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Sports Editor Darrin Beene
dbeene@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8656
Sports Reporter Megan Wochnick
mwochnick@theolympian.com
(360) 754-5473
 

Business

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Business Reporter Rolf Boone
rboone@theolympian.com
(360) 754-5403
 

Features

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Features Editor Dusti Demarest
ddemarest@theolympian.com
(253) 274-7380
 

Phototgraphy

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Photographer Steve Bloom
sbloom@theolympian.com
(360) 754-5467
Photographer Tony Overman
toverman@theolympian.com
(360) 754-5467
 

Online

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Homepage Producer Tammy McGee
tmcgee@theolympian.com
(360) 754-5447

The Olympian is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service