Baseball: All-Pacific 2B teams

mwochnick@theolympian.comMay 20, 2014 

All-Pacific 2B baseball team, as selected by the league’s coaches …

MVP: Sam Scrabeck, sr., Naselle

Coach of the year: Rob Schreiber, North Beach

Sportsmanship: Twin Valley (Lake Quinault/Wishkah Valley)

First team

Josh Takagi, sr., North Beach; Nick Kosierowski, sr., NW Christian; Michael Dominguez, sr.; NW Christian; Michael Dewood, sr., Ocosta; Mason Stottlemyre, jr., NW Christian; Mathew Thomas, jr., NW Christian; Skyler York, jr., Naselle; Gavin Baltzell, sr., Twin Valley; Kenton Boogerd, sr., NW Christian

Honorable mention


Mike Beck, soph., North Beach; Cole Bergeson, jr., Naselle; Caleb Tackett, jr., Ocosta; Kobe Kalama, jr.; Twin Valley; Jace Anderson, jr., Twin Valley

The Olympian is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service