Fastpitch: All-4A, 3A Narrows League teams

mwochnick@theolympian.comJune 5, 2014 

The all-4A and 3A Narrows League fastpitch teams, as selected by the league's coaches ... 


MVP Pitcher: Maddy Stensby, jr., Olympia

MVP Position: OF Ally Choate, fr., Yelm

Coach of the year: Lindsay Walton, Yelm 

First team

Pitchers: Jessilyn Enlow, Yelm; Sydney Prigge, Gig Harbor

Catchers: Drew Camacho, South Kitsap; Adrianna Rupright, Olympia; Savannah Brown, Yelm

Infielders: Marin Malich, Gig Harbor; Tayler Finch, Yelm; Alyssa McKiernan, Bellarmine; Hannah Spohn, South Kitsap; Hayley Romo, South Kitsap; Katie Stoeckel, Central Kitsap; Aubrey Lindbergh, Gig Harbor; Bri Bell, Olympia

Outfielders: Erin Roloff, Olympia; Tessa Waage, Gig Harbor; Jessy Turnbull, Olympia; Emery Norwood, Stadium; Chance Barge, Central Kitsap

Utility: Courtney Schwan, Bellarmine 

Second team

Pitchers: Maddie Watson, South Kitsap; Jordan Adams, Gig Harbor

Catcher: Marissa Adams, Central Kitsap

Infielders: Rika Linman, Stadium; Megan Mendonca, Yelm; Anna Overland, Gig Harbor; Celine Woo, Bellarmine; Kendall Clauson, South Kitsap; Tessa Tremper, South Kitsap; Sam Williams, Central Kitsap; Leticia Farias, Olympia; Glynne Saelid, Olympia; Maddy Newkirk, Olympia

Outfielders: Neka Viveros, Yelm; Tiffani Terrell, Central Kitsap.

Utility: Kylie Lensegray, Stadium 

Honorable mention

Bellarmine: Rebecca Sorensen, Ashlynn Ota, Erica Grenlund

Central Kitsap: Elise Freund, Sam Wallace, Hope Lawrence

Gig Harbor: Gracen Malich, Megan Riggs

Stadium: Patricia Hultman, Brianna Lamb

Yelm: Nicki Dehan, Aimee Madsen, Breann Robertson



MVP Pitcher: Brooklyn Taylor-Sparks, fr., Timberline

MVP Position: SS Dominique Greeno, jr., North Thurston

Coach of the year: Charles Porche, Timberline 

First team

Pitchers: Grace Utto-Galarneau, Timberline; Kayla Washington, Wilson

Catchers: Megan Porche, Timberline; Lindsey Corey, Shelton

Infielders: Darian Grimm, Wilson; Aurora Gouley, Shelton; Kennedy O’Connor, Shelton; Annelies Dahmen, North Thurston; Aayliah Kautz, North Thurston; Rylee Payton, Timberline

Outfielders: Krista Jones, Timberline; Aundrea Temple, Timberline; Ashley Skillingstad, North Thurston; Kelsey Albaugh, Shelton

Utility: Cassandra Crabtree, Shelton; Maria Velez-Kraft, Timberline

Second team

Pitchers: Ciarra Davis, North Thurston; Morgan Mitchell, Shelton

Catchers: Holt Zanaa, Mount Tahoma; Saralyn Campbell, North Thurston

Infielders: Michaela Phillips, Foss; Shyanne Albert, Wilson; Adrianna Lanz, Wilson; Maya Sheaffer, Lincoln; Molly Emmons, Timberline; Loretta LaClair, Shelton

Outfielders: Makenzie Sylvester, Timberline; Alisha Simon, Shelton; Dejah Hickman, North Thurston; Chante Cordell, Wilson

Utility: Katelynn Kass, Wilson; Viane Tran, Lincoln

Honorable mention

Foss: Kylye Thornton

Lincoln: Parhis Tippett, Tida Salevao, Jessica Salevao

Mount Tahoma: Elizabeth Box; Taylor Brissette

Shelton: Cheyanne Overlin, Shelton

Timberline: Emily Turner

Wilson: Kensi Baines

The Olympian is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service