General telephone inquiries

Main: (360) 754-5400

General office hours

Monday through Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Administration

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Vice President of Advertising & InteractiveJohn Dzaran
jdzaran@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8487
Vice President of FinanceJennifer Matts-Sprague
jmatts@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8510
Northwest Regional VP of Human ResourcesMaria Torres
maria.torres@thenewstribune.com
(253) 274-7344
Executive EditorDusti Demarest
ddemarest@theolympian.com
(360) 357-0206
Vice President of Audience DevelopmentPhil Schroder
pschroder@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8725

Finance

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Vice President of FinanceJennifer Matts
jmatts@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8510

Information Systems

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Northwest Regional Support ManagerJerry Allen
jallen@mcclatchy.com
(253) 552-7056
Northwest Network AdministratorJon Johnson
jmjohnson@mcclatchy.com
(253) 274-7374
Computer Operations ManagerJeri Ovechka
jovechka@mcclatchy.com
(253) 597-8507
Systems AnalystBill Sanders
bsanders@mcclatchy.com
(253) 597-8570
Systems AnalystMatt Wheeler
mwheeler@mcclatchy.com
(360) 357-0742

Advertising Administration

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Vice President of Advertising & InteractiveJohn Dzaran
jdzaran@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8487
Advertising Operations ManagerWanda Havard
whavard@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8637

Majors

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Multimedia Consultant Major AccountsBernie Fernandez
bernie.fernandez@thenewstribune.com
(253) 597-8504

National

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Multimedia Consultant Major & National AccountsBob Shuckhart
bob.shuckhart@thenewstribune.com
(253) 552-7075

Classifieds

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Obit Sales RepresentativeErica Iversen
eiversen@theolympian.com
(360) 754-5400
Inside Sales RepresentativeLee Burton
lburton@theolympian.com
(360) 754-7079
Legal Sales RepresentativeJeanene Balukoff
jbalukoff@theolympian.com
(360) 570-7768
Inside Sales ManagerMelissa Jenkins
mjenkins@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8569
Employment Sales RepresentativeJosh Lalley
jlalley@theolympian.com
(253) 552-7071
Real Estate Sales RepresentativeJulie Manker
jmanker@theolympian.com
(360) 357-0746

Retail

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Outside Sales RepresentativeSasha Korthuis
skorthuis@theolympian.com
(360) 704-6862
Outside Sales RepresentativeBilly Thomas
bthomas@theolympian.com
(360) 754-5458
Key Accounts Sales RepresentativeKaren McClennen
kmcclennen@theolympian.com
(360) 357-0745
Retail ManagerMelissa Jenkins
mjenkins@theolympian.com
(360) 754-5457

Digital Media

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Cars.com Lead SpecialistAllen Devlin
allen.devlin@thenewstribune.com
(253) 597-8624
Creative ProducerTodd Florence
todd.florence@thenewstribune.com
(253) 597-8269
Business Development MangerJanet M Quinn
janet.quinn@thenewstribune.com
(253) 597-8770
Automotive Sales ManagerMatt Wagner
matt.wagner@thenewstribune.com
(253) 597-8530

Subscriber Services

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Home Delivery ManagerKathy Chilson
kchilson@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8723
Single Copy ManagerMarvin Holder
mholder@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8456
Vice President of Audience DevelopmentPhil Schroder
pschroder@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8725

Senior Editors

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Executive EditorDusti Demarest
ddemarest@theolympian.com
(360) 357-0206
Senior EditorJerre Redecker
jredecker@theolympian.com
(360) 754-5422
Editorial Page EditorBrad Shannon
bshannon@theolympian.com
(360) 754-5495

News

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Crime & CourtsAmelia Dickson
adickson@theolympian.com
(360) 754-5445
Olympia ReporterAndy Hobbs
ahobbs@theolympian.com
(360) 704-6869
Education/Diversity ReporterLisa Pemberton
lpemberton@theolympian.com
(360) 754-5433
Statehouse ReporterMelissa Santos
msantos@theolympian.com
(360) 357-0209
Statehouse ReporterJordan Schrader
jordan.schrader@thenewstribune.com
(360) 786-1826

Sports

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Sports EditorDarrin Beene
dbeene@theolympian.com
(253) 597-8656
Sports ReporterMeg Wochnick
mwochnick@theolympian.com
(360) 754-5473

Business

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Business ReporterRolf Boone
rboone@theolympian.com
(360) 754-5403

Phototgraphy

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
PhotographerSteve Bloom
sbloom@theolympian.com
(360) 754-5467
PhotographerTony Overman
toverman@theolympian.com
(360) 754-5467

Online

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Online ProducerTammy McGee
tmcgee@theolympian.com
(360) 754-5447

Fax numbers

Retail(360) 754-0740
Newsroom(360) 357-0202
Classified(360) 754-5408