The Olympian

The Olympian Olympia, WA

Unfortunately, we are unable to locate the page you have requested. This could be due to content on our site having expired, a broken link, an outdated bookmark, or a mistyped address. Please use the site map provided on this page.




The Olympian Olympia, WA

Unfortunately, we are unable to locate the page you have requested. This could be due to content on our site having expired, a broken link, an outdated bookmark, or a mistyped address. Please use the site map provided on this page.




Movies: Hopkins vs. Jones Fight LIVE
Hopkins vs. Jones Fight LIVE
Program
 
After 17 years the wait is over as sure-fire future Hall of Famers Bernard "The Executioner" Hopkins and Roy "The Terminator" Jones Jr. collide in a long awaited rematch that will finally add the final chapter to their 17-year rivalry. NCM Fathom, Golden Boy Promotions LLC and Square Ring Promotions, Inc. are partnering together to broadcast The Rivals: Hopkins vs. Jones II LIVE and in HD from Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas to select movie theatres nationwide on Saturday, April 3 at 9 p.m. EST/ 8 p.m. CST/ 7 p.m. MST/ 6 p.m. PST. This program is not rated by the MPAA, but it should be treated as PG13. Rated No Rating .
 
Cast:
Produced by:
Directed by:
Written by:
Running time: 3hr 30min
Opens: Apr 03, 2010 Limited
Theaters for Today


The Olympian Olympia, WA

Unfortunately, we are unable to locate the page you have requested. This could be due to content on our site having expired, a broken link, an outdated bookmark, or a mistyped address. Please use the site map provided on this page.