Contact Us

Contact Us

General telephone inquiries

Main: (360) 754-5400

General office hours

Monday through Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Administration

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Executive Editor Dusti Demarestddemarest@theolympian.com (360) 357-0206

Advertising Administration

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Local Sales DirectorMelissa Jenkinsmjenkins@theolympian.com(360) 754-5457
Advertising Operations SupervisorKim Fullerkim.fuller@thenewstribune.com(253) 597-8417

Advertising

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Obit Sales RepresentativeVincent Sampsonvsampson@theolympian.com(360) 570-7768
Legal Sales RepresentativeVincent Sampsonvsampson@theolympian.com(360) 570-7768
Employment Sales RepresentativeAndrew Bacon

andrew.bacon@thenewstribune.com
(253) 597-8537
Outside Sales RepresentativeSasha Korthuisskorthuis@theolympian.com(360) 704-6862
Outside Sales RepresentativeCaitlin Princecprince@theolympian.com(360) 754-5458
Key Accounts Sales RepresentativeKaren McClennenkmcclennen@theolympian.com(360) 357-0745
Outside RepresentativeJohn Canfieldjcanfield@theolympian.com(360) 754-5407
Inside Local Sales RepMegan Gislemgisle@theolympian.com(360) 754-5453

Subscriber Services

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Home Delivery ManagerKathy Chilsonkchilson@theolympian.com(253) 597-8723
Single Copy ManagerMarvin Holdermholder@theolympian.com(253) 597-8456

Senior Editors

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Executive EditorDusti Demarestddemarest@theolympian.com(360) 357-0206
Editorial Page EditorBrad Shannonbshannon@theolympian.com(360) 754-5495

News

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Crime & CourtsAbby Spegmanaspegman@theolympian.com(360) 704-6869

Sports

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Sports EditorDarrin Beenedbeene@theolympian.com(253) 597-8656
Prep Sports ReporterLauren Smithlsmith@theolympian.com(360) 754-5473

Business

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Business ReporterRolf Boonerboone@theolympian.com(360) 754-5403

Visuals

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Video journalistSteve Bloomsbloom@theolympian.com(360) 754-5467
Video journalistTony Overmantoverman@theolympian.com(360) 754-5467

Opinion

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Editorial Page EditorBrad Shannonbshannon@theolympian.com(360) 754-5495

Fax numbers

Retail(360) 754-0740
Newsroom(360) 357-0202




  Comments