24-hour Ballot drop box locations

Ballot drop boxes are the most secure method, short of personally delivering ballots to the Elections Division, to ensure ballots are received on time. They are open 24 hours a day for convenience and are emptied regularly by two election staff members. Boxes are opened the day ballots become available and remain open until 8:00 p.m. on Election Day. Boxes are locked promptly at 8:00 p.m. on Election Night so that no further ballots may be deposited.

Olympia area

Olympia Fire Station 1

100 Eastside St. N.E.

Gloria Dei Lutheran Church

1515 Harrison Ave. N.W.

Church of the Good Shepherd

1601 North St. S.E.

Thurston County Courthouse

2000 Lakeridge Drive S.W.

Westside Top Foods (Parking Lot)

1313 Cooper Point Road S.W.

Tumwater area

Tumwater City Hall

555 Israel Road S.W.

Tumwater School Administration

621 Linwood Ave. S.W.

Southeast County

Yelm School Administration Lot

(in lot across the street from the building)

110 First St. N.

Rainier City Hall

102 Rochester St. W.

Lackamas Elementary

16240 Bald Hill Road S.E.

South Bay

Fire 8, Station 1

3506 Shincke Road N.E.

Steamboat Island Area

Fire 13, Station 1

3707 Steamboat Loop N.W.

Lacey Area

Lacey City Hall

420 College St. S.E.

Fire 3, Station 34

8407 Steilacoom Road S.E.

Fire 3, Station 35

3701 Willamette Drive N.E.

Woodland Retirement and Assisted

Living Community

4532 Intelco Loop S.E.

Lacey Top Foods (Parking Lot)

5600 Martin Way E.

Lacey Post Office

(Next to drive up mail boxes

on Clearbrook Dr S.E.)

5815 Lacey Blvd S.E.

South Central County

Tenino School District Administration

301 Old Highway 99


103 S. Main St. (Across From Liberty Market)

Black Lake

Fire 5, Station 1

5911 Black Lake Blvd S.W.

Southwest County

Rochester - Fire 1, Station 3

18346 Albany St. S.W.

Littlerock - Fire 11

10828 Littlerock Road S.W.

Grand Mound Center

19949 Old Highway 99 S.W.